Scheduling Personal Property-VA
$38.80 each
The add to cart button will appear once you select the values above
Specifications
| 221995 | |
| 8 | |
| Property/Casualty |
Details
Following this insurance continuing education, course agents will be able to understand the exclusions and limitations for high-value and special personal property.
Course Format
System Requirements: All major browsers can be used to complete our courses. This includes Internet Explorer 11.x or higher, Microsoft Edge 20 or higher, Firefox version 51 or higher, Apple Safari version 10.x or higher, and Google Chrome, version 56 or higher.
Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, and most Smartphones are also supported.
This course automatically includes a downloadable textbook and/or other course materials which you may print if you desire. When you are finished studying your course, the exam is taken online and it is graded immediately. In most states you can also print your own certificate of completion, if you pass. There is no additional charge if you complete your course and exam completely online.
If your state requires monitored exams, you must have your monitor sign-in and follow the monitor instructions BEFORE you begin the exam. See the State Information tab, Monitor tab and Help Center for more information.
Save With a Subscription
CE Subscriptions
Need more than one course? Often a 1 year subscription will save a lot when compared to purchasing courses one at a time! Click the shopping menu above to see the subscription options. Upon purchase, the student will have access to all of the courses on the course list tab for a given state. You can click "Go to My Courses" on the left navigation bar or go to www.kruisetesting.com and enter the same user name (email address) and password you used to purchase your subscription to open your account. All courses will be available for download, and all exams will be available to the student for a period of one year from the date of purchase. Just scroll down to the name of the course you wish to take, and there will be links to open the study materials and to take the exam. Students may get credit for each course once during the duration of the subscription. The cost of the subscription covers the online book/presentation, the exam & grading, the certificate of completion, and reporting (where required by law). The only additional charges that may be assessed are:
The state filing fee which varies by state and by individual course.
Fees for additional certificates ordered for optional professional designation CE.
This subscription applies only to the agent who purchases it, and cannot be transferred to or used by any other agent.
Subscriptions expire in 365 days from purchase, there are no refunds for not using the package while it's active.
Virginia Course Intro Statement
- A certificate of course completion will be provided within 20 days. If a course does not appear on your transcript contact the provider.
- Agents cannot receive CE credit for the same course in the same renewal cycle regardless of the format.
- Excess earned Ethics credits may be applied to cover other CE requirements in the current renewal cycle. Any remaining ethics credits may be carried over to the next renewal cycle and applied to the Ethics requirements first and then to other CE requirements.
- ONLY the Virginia Insurance License Number (VLN) or the National Producer Number (NPN) are permitted forms of identification.
- Agents are expected to give their full attention to this class. Cell / smart phones should be turned off and put away unless being used to register class attendance or to access instructional material. The use of these devices is permitted in the classroom for learning purposes but should not cause a distraction. The volume of these devices should either be completely turned down or muted. Earbuds and headphones are not permitted.
- This class may be audited.
- Review the Continuing Education Handbook for complete guidelines at www.VirginiaInsuranceCE.com.
- Self-study exams do not require a proctor if administered online, or at an approved test center. See the handbook for proctor requirements.
- Self-study courses may or may not require an exam for CE credit. Exams must be taken in a manner approved by the Board. Address any questions regarding testing with your course provider.
- Student and Proctor Certifications, when required, must be submitted to the course provider without delay upon completion of the course.
- Agents and consultants are required to notify the Virginia Bureau of Insurance within 30 calendar days of any email, address or name change at https://scc.virginia.gov/pages/Online-Services-Information. Those who fail to update their contact information may not receive important notices.
Related products
$119.95 each
Unlimited CE Subscription - VIRGINIA
- All VA Insurance CE Courses
- Annuities, Ethics, Flood, Health, Homeowners, Life, Long Term Care, Property/Casualty, Laws and Regulations
